Let the New Shit Begin

Right, as some people have noticed, there’ s been a distinct lack of content here lately. This has been largely due to the fact that my day job and freelancing for Cracked.com have kept me extremely busy and the way things look like, my positive problem of having more work than I can eat is going to continue for the foreseeable future.

But!

There’s another thing I’ve been working on. It’s a blog of sorts, with a central theme and  continuity and regular updates and shit. The plan, in fact, is to update daily, but seeing as there’s no way in hell I can manage that, I’ll probably settle for three times a week or something like that. We’ll see.

The working title of the project is The Year of the Fat Bastard  and it may or may not have something to do with a number of foolish things I’ve promised to start doing in 2012. Launching date, therefore, will be January 1, although I can probably manage a couple of tentative test posts before that. Links shall be delivered as soon as I can get stuff done.

The Unpronounceable will remain in its comfortable semi-slumber, updated whenever I remember to.

So there. With those words, Merry Christmas everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under Blog entry

2 responses to “Let the New Shit Begin

  1. Hi! I just read (and loved!) your “Famous People Whose Physical Deformities Helped Their Careers.” Do you know about Django Rheinhardt, the gypsy guitar player? He re-styled his playing to accommodate some missing fingers and became the world’s foremost swing guitarist? FYI

Leave a Reply

